Wuthering Heights
Date Venue Box Office Website
25/04/2018 FORUM THEATRE MALVERN 01684 892277 malvern-theatres.co.uk
26/04/2018 Gordon Craig Stevenage 01438 363200 gordon-craig.co.uk
27/04/2018 Opera House Buxton 01298 72190  buxtonoperahouse.org.uk
29/04/2018 Pavilion Weymouth 01305 783225 weymouthpavilion.com
02/05/2018 Devonshire Park Theatre Eastbourne 01323 412000 eastbournetheatres.co.uk
03/05/2018 West Cliff theatre Clacton on sea  01255 433344 westcliffclacton.co.uk
04/05/2018 Millfield Arts Centre Edmonton 02088 076680 millfieldtheatre.co.uk
05/05/2018 Grove Theatre Dunstable 01582 602 080 grovetheatre.co.uk
08/05/2018 Mercury Theatre Colchester 01206 573948 mercurytheatre.co.uk
10/05/2018 Albert Halls Bolton 01204 332157 alberthalls-bolton.co.uk
11/05/2018 Plowright Theatre Scunthrope 0844 854 2776 plowrighttheatre.com
13/05/2018 Civic Theatre Rotherham 01709 823621 rotherhamtheatres.co.uk
14/05/2018 Charter Theatre Preston 01772 804 444 prestonguildhall.co.uk
29/05/2018 Epstein Theatre Liverpool 0844 888 4411 epsteinliverpool.co.uk
30/05/2018 Wyvern Theatre Swindon 01793 524 481 swindontheatres.co.uk
31/05/2018 Assembly Theatre Melksham 01225 709 887 melkshamtown.co.uk
01/06/2018 Prince Of Wales Theatre Cannock 01543 578 762 princeofwales.live
02/06/2018 Palace Theatre Newark 01636 655 755 palacenewark.com
03/06/2018 Churchill Theatre Bromley 0203 285 6000 churchilltheatre.co.uk
05/06/2018 Playhouse Theatre W-S-MARE 01934 645 544 parkwoodtheatres.co.uk
06/06/2018 Queens theatre Barnstaple 01271 316 063 thequeenstheatre.co.uk
07/06/2018 Grand Pavilion Porthcawl 01656 815 995 grandpavilion.co.uk
08/06/2018 The Lighthouse Poole 01202 280000 lighthousepoole.co.uk
09/06/2018 IPSWICH CORN EXCHANGE 01473 433100 ipswichregent .com