Parton sings Parton
FEBRUARY 2016
25 Aberdeen, Music Hall 01224 641122 www.aberdeenperformingarts.com
26 Dundee, Whitehall Theatre 01382 434940 www.dundeebox.co.uk
27 Motherwell, Concert Hall 01698 403120 http://culturenl.co.uk
28 Kirkcaldy, Adam Smith Theatre 01592 583302 www.onfife.com/
MARCH 2016
1 Gateshead, The Sage 0191 443 4661 www.sagegateshead.com
2 Leeds, City Varieties Music Hall 0113 243 0808 www.cityvarieties.co.uk
3 Stevenage, Gordon Craig Theatre 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk
4 Alban Arena, St Albans 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk
5 Princess Theatre, Hunstanton 01485 532252 www.princesshunstanton.co.uk
6 Palace Theatre, Westcliff On Sea 01702 351135 www.southendtheatres.org.uk
8 Hayes, Beck Theatre 020 8561 8371 www.becktheatre.org.uk
9 Horsham, The Capitol 01403 750220 www.thecapitolhorsham.com                
10 Eastleigh, Concorde 023 8061 3989 www.theconcordeclub.com
11 Poole, Lighthouse Theatre 0844 406 8066 www.lighthousepoole.co.uk
12 Kettering, Lighthouse Theatre 01536 414141 www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk                      
13 Dartford, Orchard Theatre 01322 220000 https://orchardtheatre.co.uk