Sixties Gold
Date Venue Box Office Website
02/10/2018 New Theatre, Oxford 0844 871 3020 www.atgtickets.com/venues/new-theatre-oxford/
03/10/2018 Southport Theatre, Southport 01704 500036 www.southporttheatreandconventioncentre.com/
04/10/2018 Venue Cymru, Lllandudno 01492 872 000 https://venuecymru.co.uk/whats-on
05/10/2018 St Davids Hall, Cardiff 029 2087 8444 http://www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk/whats-on/
06/10/2018 Alban Arena, St Albans 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk
07/10/2018 Ipswich Regent, Regent 01473 433100 www.ipswichregent.com
12/10/2018 De Montford Hall, Leicester 0116 233 3111 http://www.demontforthall.co.uk
13/10/2018 Stevenage Concert Hall, Stevenage 01438 363200 https://www.gordon-craig.co.uk/
14/10/2018 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 01702 351135 https://southendtheatres.org.uk/Online/
19/10/2018 The Weymouth Pavilion, Weymouth 01305 783225 http://weymouthpavilion.com/
20/10/2018 Winter Gardens, Margate  0844 871 7646  http://www.margatewintergardens.co.uk/events/
21/10/2018 New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon 0844 871 7646 www.atgtickets.com/venues/new-wimbledon-theatre
25/10/2018 Orchard Theatre, Dartford  01322 220000  https://orchardtheatre.co.uk
28/10/2018 Grand Theatre, Leeds 0844 848 2700 www.leedsgrandtheatre.com
01/11/2018 Concert Hall, Glasgow 0141 353 8000 www.glasgowconcerthalls.com
02/11/2018 Caird Hall, Dundee 01382 434940 www.dundeebox.co.uk
03/11/2018 Eden Court, Inverness 01463 234234 www.eden-court.co.uk
04/11/2018 Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen 01224 647647 https://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/services/leisure-culture-and-sport/
06/11/2018 Sage, Gateshead 0191 443 4661 http://www.sagegateshead.com/whats-on-live-music-gateshead-newcastle
07/11/2018 Opera House, Blackpool 0844 856 1111 http://www.wintergardensblackpool.co.uk/whats-on/
11/11/2018 Theatre Royal, Norwich 01603 630000 https://secure.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk/Online/
17/11/2018 Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool 0151 709 3789 www.liverpoolphil.com
18/11/2018 Corn Exchange, Cambridge 01223 357851 www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk
23/11/2018 The Doncaster Dome, Doncaster 08442 770700 www.dclt.co.uk/whats-on/
25/11/2018 Mayflower, Southampton 023 8071 1811 www.mayflower.org.uk/whats-on/
28/11/2018 Symphony Hall, Birmingham 0121 780 3333 www.thsh.co.uk/whats-on
30/11/2018 Bridgewater Hall, Manchester 0161 907 9000 https://tickets.bridgewater-hall.co.uk
02/12/2018 The Sands Centre, Carlisle 01228 633766 http://www.thesandscentre.co.uk/Whats-On