:: Home
:: Artists
:: Tours
:: About Us
:: Contact
:: Archive
 

PATSY CLINE 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
with Sandy Kelly & George Hamilton IV

PATSY CLINE 50TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
SPECIAL NOTICE

By Special Request from the Management, George Hamilton V (son of George IV) will stand-in for his father on this tour.  

To quote George V: "There's no one who can replace George IV.  After consultation with our Family, I've accepted this invitation to Celebrate George IV's Legacy with his Many Friends across the UK.  I look forward to Meeting Folks and Sharing Memories of George IV. For me, this tour is now about Celebrating the Life, Music & Memories of Two Legends: Patsy Cline and her Friend George Hamilton IV!"

October - November 2014

Day Date Venue Box Office Website
Tue 21-Oct EPSOM PLAYHOUSE 01372 742555 www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk
Wed 22-Oct MILLFIELD THEATRE, EDMONTON 020 8807 6680 www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk
Thur 23-Oct THE STABLES, MILTON KEYNES 01908 280800 www.stables.org
Fri 24-Oct LICHFIELD GARRICK 01543 412121 www.lichfieldgarrick.com
Sat 25-Oct BLACKFRIARS ARTS CENTRE, BOSTON 01205 363108 www.blackfriarsartscentre.co.uk
Sun 26-Oct GORDON CRAIG THEATRE, STEVENAGE 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk
Tue 28-Oct THE CAPITOL THEATRE, HORSHAM 01403 750220 www.thecapitolhorsham.com
Wed 29-Oct ROYAL SPA CENTRE, LEAMINGTON SPA 01926 334418 www.royalspacentreandtownhall.co.uk
Thur 30-Oct THE COURTYARD, HEREFORD 01432 340555 www.courtyard.org.uk
Fri 31-Oct THE PALACE THEATRE, NEWARK 01636 655755 www.palacenewark.com
Sat 01-Nov EMPIRE THEATRE, CONSETT 01207 218171 www.leisureworks.net
Sun 02-Nov THE CUSTOMS HOUSE, SOUTH SHIELDS 0191 454 1234 www.customshouse.co.uk
Tue 04-Nov FTH, FALKIRK 01324 506850 www.falkirkcommunitytrust.org/venues
Fri 07-Nov MUSIC HALL, ABERDEEN 01224 641122 www.musichallaberdeen.com
Sat 08-Nov WHITEHALL THEATRE, DUNDEE 01382 434940 www.whitehalltheatre.com
Sun 09-Nov KINGS THEATRE, EDINBURGH 0131 529 6000 www.edtheatres.com/kings
Mon 10-Nov PERTH CONCERT HALL 01738 621031 www.horsecross.co.uk
Tue 11-Nov EDEN COURT, INVERNESS 01463 234234 www.eden-court.co.uk
Wed 12-Nov EDEN COURT, INVERNESS 01463 234234 www.eden-court.co.uk
Thur 13-Nov ADAM SMITH THEATRE, KIRKCALDY 01592 583302 www.onfife.com
Fri 14-Nov PAVILION THEATRE, GLASGOW 0141 332 1846 www.paviliontheatre.co.uk
Sat 15-Nov PAVILION THEATRE, GLASGOW 0141 332 1846 www.paviliontheatre.co.uk

 

 

Patsy Cline with Sandy Kelly