:: Home
:: Artists
:: Tours
:: About Us
:: Contact
:: Archive
 

Gerry Cross the Mersey

JOIN IN THIS MUSICAL JOURNEY THROUGH THE LIFE AND TIMES OF ONE OF OUR GREATEST 60s ICONS – GERRY MARSDEN.  GERRY & THE PACEMAKERS TOPPED THE UK AND US CHARTS FOR MUCH OF THE 60s. GERRY TALKS ABOUT HIS EARLY BEGINNINGS IN LIVERPOOL, THOSE HEADY DAYS OF THE 60s AND UP TO THE PRESENT.   HEAR ALL GERRY’S GREATEST HITS MIXED WITH STORIES, JOKES AND ANECDOTES FROM HIS YEARS AT THE TOP. THIS IS A ROLLER COASTER RIDE OF FUN, MUSIC AND NOTSTALGIA NOT TO BE MISSED.

Date Venue Address Box Office Website
MARCH 2015
13/03/2015 Arden Hall, Castle Bromwich Arden Hall, Castle Bromwich, Birmingham, B36 9PB 0121 749 5089 www.beebeeproductions.co.uk
14/03/2015 The Broadway Theatre, Barking The Broadway Theatre Co, Broadway, Barking IG11 7LS 020 8507 5607 www.thebroadwaybarking.com
25/03/2015 Blackwood Miners Institute Gwent High St, Blackwood, Gwent,  NP12 1AA 01495 227206 www.blackwoodminersinstitute.com
26/03/2015 The Regent Centre, Christchurch 51 High St, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 1AS 01202 499199 www.regentcentre.co.uk
27/03/2015 Shanklin Theatre, Isle of Wight Prospect Rd, Shanklin, Isle of Wight PO37 6AJ 01983 868000 www.shanklintheatre.com
28/03/2015 Tamworth Assembly Rooms Corporation Street, Tamworth, B79 7DN 01827 709618 www.tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk
APRIL 2015
17/04/2015 The Apex, St Edmunds 1 Charter Square, Bury St Edmunds IP33 3FD 01284 758000 www.theapex.co.uk
18/04/2015 Princess Theatre, Hunstanton 13 The Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk PE36 5AH 01485 532252 www.princesshunstanton.co.uk
19/04/2015 Westcliff Theatre, Clacton Tower Rd, Clacton-on-Sea, Essex CO15 1LE 01255 433344 www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
22/04/2015 Grand Theatre, Swansea Singleton St, Swansea SA1 3QJ 01792 475715 www.swanseagrand.co.uk
23/04/2015 Artrix, Bromsgrove Slideslow Dr, Bromsgrove B61 1PQ 01527 577330 www.artrix.co.uk
24/04/2015 Playhouse, Weston Super Mare 126-130 High Street, Weston super Mare BS23 1HP 01934 645544 www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/
25/04/2015 Exeter Corn Exchange George St, Exeter EX1 1BU 01392 665938 www.exeter.gov.uk/cornexchange
26/04/2015 The Regal,  Redruth Fore Street, Redruth, Cornwall, TR15 2A2 01209 216278 www.merlincinemas.co.uk
30/04/2015 White Rock Theatre, Hastings White Rock, Hastings, East Sussex TN34 1JX 01424 462288 www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk
MAY 2015
01/05/2015 Theatre Royal, Margate Addington St, Margate CT9 1PW 0845 130 1786 www.theatreroyalmargate.com
02/05/2015 Weymouth Pavilion The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED 01305 783225 www.weymouthpavilion.com
15/05/2015 Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury Sun Street, Tewksbury, GL20 5NX 01684 295074 www.rosestheatre.org
16/05/2015 Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering Kettering Conference Centre, Thurston Drive, Kettering, NN15 6PB 01536 414141 www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk
21/05/2015 Playhouse, Whitley Bay Marina Avenue, Whitley Bay, NE26 1LZ 0844 248 1588 www.playhousewhitleybay.co.uk
22/05/2015 Forum Theatre, Billingham Town Centre, Billingham, Cleveland, TS23 2LJ 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
SEPTEMBER 2015
10/09/2015 LYCEUM THEATRE, CREWE  Heath Street, Crewe, Cheshire CW1 2DA 01270 368 242 www.crewelyceum.co.uk
11/09/2015 REGAL THEATRE, EVESHAM The Regal Cinema, Port Street, Evesham, WR11 3LD 01386 421007 https://theregal.ac
12/09/2015 THE HARLINGTON, FLEET 236 Fleet Road, Fleet, Hants GU51 4BY 01252 811009 www.theharlington.co.uk
17/09/2015 CONCORDE CLUB, EASTLEIGH Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Hampshire SO50 9HQ 023 8061 3989 www.theconcordeclub.com
18/09/2015 HAZLITT THEATRE, MAIDSTONE Earl Street,Maidstone,Kent,ME14 1PL 01622 758611 www.hazlitttheatre.com
19/09/2015 MILLFIELD ARTS CENTRE, EDMONTON Silver Street, Edmonton, N18 1PJ 020 8807 6680 www.enfield.gov.uk/millfield
25/09/2015 PLATFORM, MORECAMBE Old Station Buildings, Marine Road West, Morecambe LA4 4DB 01524 582803 www.lancaster.gov.uk/platform