:: Home
:: Artists
:: Tours
:: About Us
:: Contact
:: Archive
 

Abbamania

February - June 2014

Date Venue Box Office Website
07/02/2014 Lyceum Theatre, Crewe 01270 368 242 www.crewelyceum.co.uk
08/02/2014 The Civic Hall, Bedworth 024 7637 6707 www.civichallinbedworth.wordpress.com
09/02/2014 Wyvern Theatre, Swindon 01793 524 481 www.wyverntheatre.org.uk
13/02/2014 Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl 01656 815995 www.grandpavilion.co.uk
14/02/2014 Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon 01874 611622 www.brycheiniog.co.uk
15/02/2014 Wycombe Swan Theatre, High Wycombe 01494 512000 www.wycombeswan.co.uk
17/02/2014 Chequer Mead, East Grinstead 01342 302000 No online booking
18/02/2014 Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk 
19/02/2014 Ashcroft Theatre, Croydon 020 8688 9291 www.fairfield.co.uk
20/02/2014 The Corby Cube, Corby 01536 470470 www.thecorecorby.com
21/02/2014 Millfield Arts Centre, Edmonton 020 8807 6680 https://forms.enfield.gov.uk/peo/
22/02/2014 Regengt Centre, Christchurch 01202 499199 www.regentcentre.co.uk
27/02/2014 Playhouse Theatre, Weston-Super-Mare 01934 645544 www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/theplayhouse
28/02/2014 Regal Theatre, Tenburywells 01584 811442 www.regaltenbury.co.uk
01/03/2014 Palace Theatre, Newark 01636 655755 www.palacenewark.com
02/03/2014 West Cliff Theatre, Clacton 01255 43 3344  www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
10/04/2014 FTH, Falkirk 01324 506850 www.falkirkcommunitytrust.org › Venues
11/04/2014 Magnum Theatre, Irvine 01294 313010 No online booking
12/04/2014 Music Hall, Aberdeen 01224 641122 www.aberdeenperformingarts.com
25/04/2014 Perth Concert Hall 01738 621031 www.horsecross.co.uk
26/04/2014 Ironworks, Inverness 0871 789 4173 www.ironworksvenue.com
02/05/2014 Rothes Hall, Glenrothes 01592 611101 www.onfife.com/venues
23/05/2014 Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa 01926 334418 www.royalspacentreandtownhall.co.uk
24/05/2014 Blackfriars Arts Centre, Boston 01205 363108 www.blackfriarsartscentre.co.uk
06/06/2014 Plaza Theatre, Stockport 0161 477 7779 www.stockportplaza.co.uk
07/06/2014 Windsor Hall, Blackburn 0844 847 1664 www.kinggeorgeshall.com
12/06/2014 Prince Of Wales, Cannock 01543 578762 www.wlct.org/cannock/theatre
13/06/2014 Kings Theatre, Southsea 02392 828282 www.kings-southsea.com
14/06/2014 Camberley Theatre, Camberley 01276 707600 www.camberleytheatre.biz
15/06/2014 Octagon Theatre, Yeovil 01935 422884 www.octagon-theatre.co.uk
18/06/2014 Pavilion Theatre, Rhyl 01745 330000 www.rhylpavilion.co.uk
19/06/2014 Swansea Grand Theatre 01792 475715 www.swanseasgrand.co.uk
20/06/2014 Belgrade Theatre, Coventry 024 7655 3055 www.belgrade.co.uk

 

Abbamania 2011 tour